Description

  • Clubbing, Student Night and Fun Time Partying
  • Book now
  • Shoreditch
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and Garage
  • Over 18
  • Saturday 11th December 2021 and 68 other Saturdays
  • 20:00 - 03:00

★ WANDERLUST - SATURDAY NIGHT AT CARGO ★

The best club experience in Shoreditch until 3AM. 3 different rooms – House tunes, Commercial Floor fillers,, RnB & Hip-Hop We’ll be bringing an abundance of good vibes to one of London’s finest venues in the heart of Shoreditch.

Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch area of east London, a short walk from both Old Street and Shoreditch High Street stations. The space, built into existing railway arches, includes a large-capacity club and bar, a restaurant and a large outdoor terrace area.

See you on the dance floor!

ATTRACTIONS:

✔ Tiki Bar

✔ Street Food

✔ Cocktails

✔ Outside Garden

✔ 2 Different Rooms

✔ Turbosound (Sound System)

BIRTHDAYS & LARGE GROUPS:

Email us on reservations@sbg-london.com for special deals and table reservations.

Age restrictions: 18+

ID will be required on the door!

Pre - Paid Tickets are Valid until 10pm only!

Please make sure to arrive early, we often have long queues.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Saturday 25th December 2021
Saturday 01st January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Saturday 15th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 04th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Saturday 05th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022
Saturday 03rd December 2022
Saturday 10th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Saturday 31st December 2022
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Saturday 08th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023

Location

Address

Kingsland Viaduct, 83, Rivington Street, Shoreditch, EC2A 3AY

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Organiser

Cargo
If you're lookin' for late night kicks and tricks in Shoreditch, Cargo is your place. It's known for being a shining star on the London live band and DJ scene but when the sun is shining, the massive decked garden with a BBQ, fooseball table and comfortable seating is equally as inviting. As the night draws in, Cargo turns into a banging club as fierce local and international DJs command the dance floor with an eclectic mix of tunes. Cargo draws in a young and trendy crowd from across London, and entry fees vary depending on the night and the time of your arrival. Check out what's happening below at Cargo this week, with regular nights featuring great music and top DJ's, there's always something going on.

Venue

Cargo

Cargo

If you're lookin' for late night kicks and tricks in Shoreditch, Cargo is your place. It's known for being a shining star on the London live band and DJ scene but when the sun is shining, the massive decked garden with a BBQ, fooseball table and comfortable seating is equally as inviting. Expect…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Cut-off times for tickets are final
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification will be required.
14. All tickets guarantee entry ONLY til 10pm.

Repping


Book & enquire